School Times and Term Dates

ALDEBURGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2017/2018

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING NON-PUPIL DAYS

Monday, 4th September 2017
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Monday, 16th April 2018
Monday, 23rd July 2018
Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Monday, 4th September 2017 – Tuesday, 19th December 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday
Monday, 23rd October 2017 to Friday, 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 to Tuesday, 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 - Thursday, 29th March 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday
Monday, 12th February 2018 to Friday, 16th February 2018

Easter Holiday
Friday, 30th March 2018 to Friday, 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018
Monday, 16th April 2018 - Tuesday, 24th July 2018
PD days on 23rd and 24th July so last day of term is Friday, 20th July 2018

Summer Half Term Holiday
Monday, 28th May 2018 to Friday, 1st June 2018

Diary Dates

Please see our Calendar page under 'Parents'.